Team Meeting
A COMMUNITY OF WINDOW COVERING PROFESSIONALS
WCEO_Logo_transparent.png
UPCOMING PROGRAMS
happy_customers.jpg

Turning Happy Customers Into Something Mor

Join us for a workshop on turning happy customers into word of mouth advertising. In the technology driven world of today, we all know that word of mouth can be your biggest asset or worst enemy. Are you making the most out of your happy customers? 

January 5, 2021

2pm EST / 1pm CST / 12pm MST / 11am PST

think_big.jpg

Creating Vision & Planning for 2021

 

Are you terrible at New Year's Resolutions? Do you need some guidance in creating a business vision for 2021 and a roadmap for getting there? Join us for a workshop dedicated to thinking big, starting small and scaling up in 2021!

January 7, 2021

2pm EST / 1pm CST / 12pm MST / 11am PST

WANT TO CONNECT?

Email me at: jessica@wceorg.com